hero image

Contact

The English Concert
Somerset House (West Wing)
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA
t: 020 7759 1100
e: [javascript protected email address]

Our team

Artistic Director
Harry Bicket

Founder
Trevor Pinnock CBE

Chief Executive
Gijs Elsen
e: gijs@englishconcert.co.uk

Orchestra Manager
Sarah Fenn
e: sarah@englishconcert.co.uk

Production Coordinator
Nick Hardisty
e: nick@englishconcert.co.uk

Digital Marketing
Rebecca Kite
e: ec@englishconcert.co.uk

Accountant
Gill Rees
e: gill@englishconcert.co.uk

Public Relations
Nicky Thomas Media
w: www.nickythomasmedia.com
e: info@nickythomasmedia.com

Our Agents

Benelux
Concerts Weinstadt
Luc van Loocke
Populierenlaan 3/26
b- 2020 Antwerp
Belgium
t: +32 (0)3 216 70 60
f: +32 (0)3 216 70 66
e: info@concerts-weinstadt.be

France
Satirino
Ian Malkin
59 rue Orfila
75020 Paris
France
t: +33 1 43 15 06 04
f: +33 1 53 01 33 46
e: ianmalkin@satirino.fr

Spain
Primusic
Carmen Prieto
28009 Madrid
Spain
t: +34 91 409 30 30
f: +34 91 574 55 68
e: cprimusic@terra.es

China & the Far East
Intermusica
Peter Ansell
Crystal Wharf
36 Graham Street
London, N1 8GJ
t: +44 20 7608 9930
f: +44 20 7490 3263
e: pansell@intermusica.co.uk